CUMC Calander

 

Check out what's happening at Crenshaw


Click the highlighted date to see the events for that day

Sunday School for Children and Youth

Sunday, October 1, 2017
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Jesse James Room

Administrative Counsel Meeting

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jesse James Room

CHOIR REHEARSAL

Thursday, October 5, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CRENSHAW UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

Sunday School for Children and Youth

Sunday, October 8, 2017
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Jesse James Room

CHOIR REHEARSAL

Thursday, October 12, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CRENSHAW UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

Women's Meeting

Saturday, October 14, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Jesse James Room

Sunday School for Children and Youth

Sunday, October 15, 2017
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Jesse James Room

SPRC Meeting

Sunday, October 15, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Jesse James Room

SAVE OUR SONS

Sunday, October 15, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

CHOIR REHEARSAL

Thursday, October 19, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CRENSHAW UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

Men's Meeting

Saturday, October 21, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jesse James Room

Sunday School for Children and Youth

Sunday, October 22, 2017
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Jesse James Room

CHOIR REHEARSAL

Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CRENSHAW UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

Young Adult Sunday

Sunday, October 29, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Crenshaw UMC

Sunday School for Children and Youth

Sunday, October 29, 2017
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Jesse James Room