CUMC Calander

 

Check out what's happening at Crenshaw


Click the highlighted date to see the events for that day

Young Adult Sunday

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Crenshaw UMC

CHOIR REHEARSAL

Thursday, May 3, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CRENSHAW UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

Sunday School for Children and Youth

Sunday, May 6, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Jesse James Room

CHOIR REHEARSAL

Thursday, May 10, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CRENSHAW UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

United Methodist Women Meeting

Saturday, May 12, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Jesse James Room

Sunday School for Children and Youth

Sunday, May 13, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Jesse James Room

CHOIR REHEARSAL

Thursday, May 17, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CRENSHAW UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

Sunday School for Children and Youth

Sunday, May 20, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Jesse James Room

SPRC Meeting

Sunday, May 20, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Jesse James Room

SAVE OUR SONS

Sunday, May 20, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

CHOIR REHEARSAL

Thursday, May 24, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CRENSHAW UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

Sunday School for Children and Youth

Sunday, May 27, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Jesse James Room

Brothers of Worship Meeting

Sunday, May 27, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Jesse James Room

CHOIR REHEARSAL

Thursday, May 31, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CRENSHAW UNITED METHODIST CHURCH