CUMC Calander

 

Check out what's happening at Crenshaw


Click the highlighted date to see the events for that day

Sunday School for Children and Youth

Sunday, March 3, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Jesse James Room

CHOIR REHEARSAL

Thursday, March 7, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CRENSHAW UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

United Methodist Women Meeting

Saturday, March 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Jesse James Room

Sunday School for Children and Youth

Sunday, March 10, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Jesse James Room

CHOIR REHEARSAL

Thursday, March 14, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CRENSHAW UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

Sunday School for Children and Youth

Sunday, March 17, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Jesse James Room

SPRC Meeting

Sunday, March 17, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Jesse James Room

SAVE OUR SONS

Sunday, March 17, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

CHOIR REHEARSAL

Thursday, March 21, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CRENSHAW UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

Sunday School for Children and Youth

Sunday, March 24, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Jesse James Room

Brothers of Worship Meeting

Sunday, March 24, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Jesse James Room

CHOIR REHEARSAL

Thursday, March 28, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CRENSHAW UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

Sunday School for Children and Youth

Sunday, March 31, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Jesse James Room

Young Adult Sunday

Sunday, March 31, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Crenshaw UMC